Current Field Conditions

Fields are open

 

Local families, click HERE to log in to your SIPlay account.

2019 BOYS TRAVEL COACHES

2012 (U8) Orange    Chris Levesque christopher.r.levesque@gmail.com     
  Blue  Eric Brown embsu02@yahoo.com  
         
2011 (U9)  Orange James Pietila pietilajr@yahoo.com
  Blue Roy Williams  Minimoonafb@gmail.com
         
2010 (U10)  Orange Paul Pistell pjpistell@yahoo.com
  Blue Jimmy Roeder  jimmy.roeder@icloud.com
         
2009 (U11)  Orange Douglas Blair  douglas.blair01@gmail.com
  Blue Greg Harthausen    harthaug@gmail.com
  White Matt Budinger   matthew.budinger@gmail.com  
         
2008 (U12) Orange Steve Phillips stevephillips13@hotmail.com  
         
2007 (U13) Orange

Greg Johnson

johnsongb@gmail.com US Soccer Class E License            
         
2006 (U14) Orange Keith Boyd keithboyd@comcast.net  
  Blue Gary Cover  cover.gary@yahoo.com  
         
2005 (U15) Orange Kurt Wiegert  kwiegert@towsonwealth.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019 GIRLS TRAVEL COACHES

2012 (U8) Orange    Kristine Frank   kristinefrank7@gmail.com  
         
2011(U9)  Orange Bryon Epple  bepple11@gmail.com  
  Blue Shawn Cox  scox16@gmail.com  
         
2010 (U10) Orange John White jwhite00014@yahoo.com   
  Blue Adam Waskey  awaskey13@gmail.com  
         
2009 (U11) Orange Brian Windley brianwindley27@gmail.com  
  Blue Ryan Donnelly  donnelly1979@outlook.com  
         
2008 (U12)  Orange Kerri Jenkins  kjenks7@comcast.net  
  Blue Sarah Lumbard sqmcgowen@loyola.edu  
         
2007 (U13) Orange Will Rosenberg    willrosenberg@butlermedicaltransport.com   
  Blue Brian Cox briancox22@gmail.com  
         
2006 (U14)  Orange Carey Lambros careygayo@hotmail.com  US Soccer Class E License
  Blue Tyson Grier tysongrier@gmail.com  
         
2005 (U15) Orange Cybil Rohner

 cybilrohner@me.com

 US Socccer Class E License